Card name
LION
Transmutable
-
Type
Animal
Element
Icône mana feu
Fire
Effect
Mana cost
    • Capacité 1

      Icône mana exhaust

      Capacité 2

      Icône mana feu

      2

      Icône mana exhaust
  • Component(s)
    None
    Protector's health
    - HP
    Set
    The Fox and the Avenger
    Season
    3
    Language
    EN
    Illustration
    Jessica Heran
    Rulings
    Note that Animals do not count as spells, thus they have no influence on whether or not your are at Zenith.
    If you use the first ability while not at Zenith, nothing happens.
    Releasing 1 Fire Mana is a condition to inflicting 2 Damage, if there is no Mana under your Lion when using this ability, then nothing happens.